View shared portfolios

Modified on Mon, 31 Oct 2022 at 10:43 AM

Shared portfolios can be accessed within the Portflow environment. You receive an invitation when someone shares their portfolio with you. You can 'accept' or 'deny' this invitation. On the 'shared with me' page you find an overview of all portfolios and collections shared with you. Here you can view the user's portfolio. By clicking the minus sign you remove the portfolio, which means that you no longer have access until its owner invites you again. 

 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article