Users can be removed from StudyCoach. The data for these users will continue to exist in Canvas, but synchronization between StudyCoach and Canvas will stop when a user is removed.
For privacy reasons, it is important to remove users from StudyCoach when, for example, they have quit the course or no longer belong to a particular (sub-)account.
Table of contents
Data of a user
The manager can delete users from StudyCoach. This will erase all data from StudyCoach. This includes, for example, a user's role, behavioral indicators, courses, coach history, notes, and files. However, it is important to know that for every user who has ever been assigned an account in StudyCoach, a username and email address will be found in the database. In addition, only information will be removed from StudyCoach. No information will ever be removed from Canvas.
Questions? Feedback? Need help?
Feel free to contact us.